One of WWE’s biggest annual pay-per-view events, the Survivor Series, changed the pace of several storylines in the world’s largest wrestling company. CM Punk is still the WWE Champion, with his reign reaching one year today, but only with the help of Dean Ambrose, Seth Rollin and Roman Reigns from NXT .

See the original post:
WWE ‘RAW’ Preview: Cena vs. Punk, Ryback And NXT Wrestlers

Tagged with:

Filed under: News

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!